New Zealand ICC Cricket World Cup Team 2019 India ICC Cricket World Cup Team 2019 Australia ICC Cricket World Cup Team 2019

About DC IPL Team 2019

Delhi Capitals has changed the named from Delhi Daredevils to Delhi Capitals in the 12th edition. The team is owned by GMR group and JSW group. They have roped in Sourav Ganguly as the mentor this season and have also traded Shikhar Dhawan from SRH. Batting order looks stronger than ever with Colin Munro, Shikhar Dhawan, and Prithvi Shaw. Their bowling department though looks sluggish as they don't have a good death over specialist. With a lukewarm performance in previous editions of the IPL, this year might be another story for the capitals.